County of Muskegon Holidays

(Fixed-Route Buses will not run, MATS will be closed)

  • Mon, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day
  • Mon, Sep 6, 2021 – Labor Day
  • Thu, Nov 11, 2021 – Veterans’ Day
  • Thu, Nov 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving
  • Fri, Nov 26, 2021 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Thu, Dec 23, 2021 – Christmas Eve
  • Fri, Dec 24, 2021 – Christmas Eve
  • Thu, Dec 30, 2021 – New Years’ Eve
  • Fri, Dec 31, 2021 – New Years’ Day

Go2 by MATS
Holidays

(Vans will not run, Go2 will be closed)

  • Mon, Sep 6, 2021 – Labor Day
  • Thu, Nov 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving
  • Sat, Dec 25, 2021 – Christmas Day
  • Sat, January 1, 2022 – New Years’ Day