

MUSKEGON ACCESSIBILTY ADVISORY COMMITTEE UPCOMING MEETINGS

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Robert Scolnik Chair, District 4

Susie Hughes Vice Chair, District 3

Rillastine R. Wilkins District 1

Marcia Hovey-Wright District 2

> Zach Lahring District 5

Charles Nash District 6

Malinda Pego District 7

Doug Brown District 8

> Kim Cyr District 9

7 JUNE 2022

11 OCTOBER 2022

7 FEBRUARY 2023

13 JUNE 2023

Until otherwise stated, all meetings are planned for the second Tuesday of the scheduled month, from 5:00 – 6:00 pm on Zoom. For Login information to the Zoom meeting, please contact the ADA Coordinator at 231-724-6420.

