

Board of Commissioners

Charles Nash Chair, District 5

Jessica Cook Vice Chair, District 6

Kim Cyr District 1

Zach Lahring District 2

Michelle Hazekamp District 3

Marcia Hovey-Wright District 4

Darrell L. Paige District 7



MATI

MUSKEGON ACCESSIBILTY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

UPCOMING MEETINGS

12 March 2024 13 August 2024 10 December 2024 8 April 2025

Until otherwise stated, all meetings are planned for the second Tuesday of the scheduled month, from 5:00 - 6:00 pm on Zoom. For Login information to the Zoom meeting, please contact the ADA Coordinator at 231-724-6420.