

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Robert Scolnik Chair, District 4

Charles Nash Vice Chair, District 6

Rillastine R. Wilkins District 1

Marcia Hovey-Wright District 2

> Susie Hughes District 3

Zach Lahring District 5

Malinda Pego District 7

> Doug Brown District 8

> > Kim Cyr District 9

MATS ACCESSIBILITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

10 August 2021

AGENDA

ZOOM MTG: 5:00 – 6:00 PM

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Welcome and introduction of Attendees
- 3. Explanation of the MAAT Charter and meeting guidelines
 - Best time for future meetings
- 4. MATS Monthly Key Performance factors
- 5. CP Riders Guide
- 6. Provide information on new Micro Transit service
- 7. Complaint procedures
- 8. Comments, concerns, and issues from committee members
- 9. Adjournment

